Meet your hosts : Ashlyn Kong

Ashlyn Hub Intern

Meet Ashlyn at Hub Berkeley

Hello Hub Bay Area!

My name is Ashlyn, and I’m a new intern at Hub Berkeley. I already love the energy here, and I’m really looking forward to getting to know you as we all work together in this beautiful space!

I’m a third-year student at UC Berkeley, studying political science and media studies. Though I’m originally from Southern California (Irvine), I’ve fallen in love with the Bay Area and now can’t imagine myself anywhere else.

I’m always looking for new things to try, new people to meet, new skills to learn. This has led me to such adventures as: strategy consulting for nonprofits, newspaper and print media design, technical support for computer science professors, and a beautiful summer spent in Singapore. And I’m still looking for more to add to that list!

I’m still trying to figure out where I want to be and what I want to be doing in the next few years, so I’d love to chat with you and hear your stories.

See you around,

Ashlyn Kong
Hub Berkeley Intern
ashlyn@hubbayarea.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Hub Berkeley

Leave a Reply

