Meet your hosts : Sarah Ghabrial

Sarah Hub Intern

Meet Sarah at Hub Berkeley

Hello Hubbers!

I’m Sarah, and I am a new intern at Hub berkeley. It is my second day, and I’m really excited to become ingrained in the community here The people I have met until now have been very friendly and welcoming, and I can’t wait to get to know them.

I am a forth year business major at UC Berkeley. I moved here for college from Dubai, after having lived there for 17 years, but my roots are in Egypt and I was born in Canada.

I absolutely adore children; I mentor at a middle school in the area and I am a pre-school sunday school teacher.

If you want to stop by me and chat, please do!

Sarah Ghabrial
Hub Berkeley Intern
sarah.ghabrial@hubbayarea.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Hub Berkeley

Leave a Reply

