Meet your hosts : Cassie Huang

Cassie one of Hub's interns

Meet Cassie at Hub Berkeley

Hey there Hubbers!

My name is Cassie Huang and I am a new intern at Hub Berkeley! I am a second year undergraduate student at the University of California, San Diego majoring in Management Science. I love baking in my free time and searching for new recipes to try out, which is why I plan to acquire a pastry arts degree in the future.

My career goal is to start a restaurant business because I want to be able to live each day watching how people are brought together by the power of food. I also hope to create my own line of desserts in the restaurant. So if you know of any good dessert recipes, let me know! I would love to try them out.

Come meet me because I love meeting people! Maybe I’ll even bring some baked goods to the Hub one day. (;

Cassie Huang
Hub Berkeley Intern
cassie@hubbayarea.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Hub Berkeley

Leave a Reply

