Meet Your Hosts: Aaron Park

Aaron Park Hub Bay Area Social Media Intern

caption (with Jake, another intern in Hub Soma)

Hello Hubbers,

My name is Aaron Park and I am currently interning at Hub Berkeley as a social media intern. I am from Korea, and am here to experience a new culture. I am interested in social media platforms, because I believe that social media has the power to change the world. “We are all connected.” – That is my favorite quote. And that’s the one of the reason why I like Hub; it’s a space to help people get involved.

I enjoy basketball, soccer and squash. I play basketball two to three times a week, so let me know if you are looking for an extra player for pick up! Also, do you like Korean dishes? If you consider yourself adventurous, come find me!

Thanks!
Aaron Park
Hub Berkeley  |  Social Media Communication Intern
Aaron@Hubbayarea.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Hub Berkeley

Leave a Reply

