Meet your hosts : Shruti Shankar

Shruti Hub Intern

Meet Shruti at Hub Berkeley

Hi Hub Bay Area,

I am Shruti and am going to be interning at the Hub this fall. It’s only my second day but I am really excited about the entrepreneurial energy and general awesomeness around this place! Also, I am super stoked about SoCap next week which will be filled with equally if not more cool people.

I just graduated with a Political Science degree and my interests are in developing economies, women’s issues and South Asia. I love having conversations about this stuff so please stop by and hi! I look forward to meeting many of you.

Oh and also, I just moved to here from Chicago (see picture!) so I would love to hear what your favourite Bay Area spots are.

Shruti Shankar
Hub Berkeley Intern
shruti@hubbayarea.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Hub Berkeley

Leave a Reply

